Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up

khalido el

  • Last visit: 2 January 2019 at 20:49
  • 0
34 , Aquarius
France, Paris
Gifts
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman or a couple M+F aged 27 to 43 for a romantic relationship, starting a family. Date as a couple M+F.
About me (freestyle)
  • My name is Khaled ---. I'm from Morocco - and now I'm 33 years old I live with my family in Agadir I love my life, I walk and spend my time in the sea. I love my work. I watch football matches. You may be my life partner. Do not love her. In my free time I like to do a lot of things like: reading long stories, listening to music, swimming, shopping, playing computer games To connect wiht me this my Emil : skyhavit@gmail.com and my members WhatsApp 212626109466 good lock
I'm looking for
  • Ignores past errors No comparisons are made He believes in giving and giving Clear and uncomplicated Has positive expectations take responsibilty Respect you in front of others Cream in its time or resources you can rely on him Provides support
Personal Information
  • 170 cm, 57 kg, sporty body, black hair and brown eyes.
  • Hetero
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • Rent an apartment
  • I own one
  • Vocational High School
  • Fashion designer
  • I don't smoke, but I don't mind
  • I don't drink, but I don't mind
  • English(beginner); French(beginner)
  • RacewalkingFitness exercisesSoccerIce skatingGymnastics
  • http://amour.francite.ru/page/noraghilal
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More