Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up
What do you mean? Crazy people are near but we can not understand their)))that is problem of all planet

Timur

  • Last visit: yesterday at 03:52
  • 0
21 , Capricorn
France, Paris
Gifts
Interests
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 18 to 40 for starting a family.
About me (freestyle)
  • Ask me in Instgram: (shegaytimur) or in Skype: (live:c1d57265907e9f4a)
I'm looking for
  • Kind girl for love and make a family)
Personal Information
  • 180 cm, 70 kg, sporty body, black hair and brown eyes.
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • Own a house
  • I own one
  • Higher Education
  • Average income
  • Marketing and graphic design
  • I don't smoke, my attitude towards smokers is neutral
  • I don't drink, my attitude towards people who do is neutral
  • Russian(native speaker); English(advanced)
  • JoggingRacewalkingFitness exercisesSwimmingBicyclingSkiingGymExtremeYoga
Sexual Preferences
  • Hetero
  • Versatile
  • Traditional sexAnal sexMILFSquirtFistingFingeringMutual masturbationTribbing Blow jobDeep throatBBJEating outBody lickingRimming69 position FMF DominationSubmissionFloggingBondageBreath playAgeplayFacesitting LingerieLatexLeatherNylon
Self-portrait
  • Интересное и инновационное
  • Титаник
    Три метра над уровнем неба
  • Греческие боги. Рассказы Перси Джексона
    Пятнадцатилетний капитан. Жюль Верн
  • Пицца Болоньезе
  • Мадрид, Италия
  • Спорт и музыка
  • Город Алматы
  • Каждый день по-своему хорош
  • Смерть дедушки
  • Доброту и открытость
  • Простить можно всё
  • Второе
  • Нет
  • Всегда честный и прямой. Говорю от чистого сердца
  • Ask me
  • Ask me
  • Skateboarding in Canada
  • Lies
  • Normal